Indiana University is made up of eight campuses statewide. Most offer several graduate degrees and all together support around 17,000 graduate students. Our flagship campus is in picturesque Bloomington, Indiana. Our medical school and many other graduate degrees are housed at our city campus, Indiana University - Purdue University in Indianapolis.

Friday, June 17, 2011

Institute for Broadening Participation

Dean Yolanda Treviño attends an Institute for Broadening Participation (IBP) training session with AGEP colleagues from SUNY, UMBC, and Cornell.   Sign up to receive NSF, NIH and NASA information on graduate student research support, as well as post-doc and faculty opportunities at:  http://www.pathwaystoscience.org/Form.asp