Indiana University is made up of eight campuses statewide. Most offer several graduate degrees and all together support around 17,000 graduate students. Our flagship campus is in picturesque Bloomington, Indiana. Our medical school and many other graduate degrees are housed at our city campus, Indiana University - Purdue University in Indianapolis.

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

AGEP Resource Manual for STEM Departments

The attached manual was created by IUB Midwest Crossroads AGEP program, as a guide for the use of faculty members working with underrepresented minority students in the areas of recruitment, retention, mentoring, and funding.